Counseling Dept

Welcome to the GHS School Counseling Department

The School Counseling Department is here to help service student needs. The School Counseling Office is open throughout the school day, and students are encouraged to use the variety of information materials available there. Students are encouraged to make counselor appointments with the Guidance Secretary; however, in case of emergency, a counselor is available to help students. Counselors provide students with information and other services including individual and group guidance and counseling regarding school and social issues, personal problems, and decision making. They guide students in scheduling and course selection, and assist with career choices: i.e., college, military, and job placement. In addition, counselors administer student testing and interpret these test results and make this information available to students, teachers, and parents.

If you are a former GHS student and need your transcript sent to a college please contact [email protected]

Transcript Request Form for current students

Contact Information: Telephone: (603) 524-7146 extension 217

Virtual Counseling Resource

School Counseling Dept.

 Lori Jewett
Counseling Director 
[email protected]
524-7146 x218
2024: A-Caldon
2025: A-Clark
2026: A-Cusello
2027: A-Criscone
Desiree Smith
School Counselor
[email protected]
524-7146 x219
2024: Cameron-Logan
2025: Clay-Messer
2026: Dalzell-Limanni
2027: Cummings-Martin

Alyssa Keegan
School Counselor
[email protected]
524-7146 x220
2024: McLeod-Z
2025: Miller-Z
2026: Madon-Z
2027: McClare-Z

Kelley Caravona
Student Assistant Counselor
[email protected]
524-7146 x221

Karen Madon
[email protected]
524-7146 x217

for FREE!

Running Start Info
Running Start Brochure
eStart Information

Running Start Flyer

SAT / ACT Prep Resources

SAT image

ACT Registration
College Board
College Board QuickStart PSAT
Virtual Learning Academy SAT Prep
Kaplan Test Prep
Khan Academy Official SAT Practice

Monica Sawyer
School Counselor
[email protected]
2019: Dade - Nelson
2020: Davidson - Nimirowski
2021: Carpenter - McDowell
2022: Hazelton - McNutt
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.