Club / Activity Advisor
Amnesty International Club Amie Edmunds
Bagel & Book Club Corey Nazer and Amie Edmunds
Chess Club Joe Maslow
Coffeehouse Denise Sanborn
DECA Andrew Thurston
Dungeons & Dragons Ryan Benincase
Environmental Club Jenny Betournay and Sarah Hengstenberg
French Club Emily Wolpin
National Honor Society Janice Stowell and Lorienne Valovanie
Robotics Team Mike Andrews
Spanish Club Janice Stowell
Student Council Corey Nazer
Technical Crew Scott Piddington
Theatre Matt Demko
Unified Club Kathleen Butler
Varsity Club Amy Tripp
Youth & Government Anna Barksdale
Class of 2024 Brandt O'Hara
Class of 2025  Michelle Fridlington and Audra Warren
Class of 2026 Meghan Zelaya
Class of 2027 Catharine Campbell and Ryan Benincase
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.