Remote Learning

GHS Staff Email Contact List:

Sarah Achorn sachorn@sau73.org
Rick Acquilano racquilano@sau73.org
Julie Andrews jandrews@sau73.org
Leaman Antone lantone@sau73.org
Abby Asciola aasciola@sau73.org
Anastasia Barksdale abarksdale@sau73.org
Laurie Belanger lbelanger@sau73.org
Michelle Bernard mbernard@sau73.org
Jennifer Betournay jbetournay@sau73.org
Lyvie Beyrent lbeyrent@sau73.org
Jessie Bishop jbishop@sau73.org
June Boutwell jboutwell@sau73.org
Cheryl Bryan adap@sau73.org
Mary Burke mburke@sau73.org
Kathleen Butler kbutler@sau73.org
Polly Camire pcamire@sau73.org
Dan Caron dcaron@sau73.org
Tom Carr tcarr@sau73.org
Erin Creamer ecreamer@sau73.org
Margie Cybart ghsoffice@sau73.org
Tyler Davis tdavis@sau73.org
Hermann Defregger hdefregger@sau73.org
Kathy DuBois kdubois@sau73.org
Richard Dumais ddumais@sau73.org
Wyman Eckhardt weckhardt@sau73.org
Amie Edmunds aedmunds@sau73.org
Molly Goggin mgoggin@sau73.org
Timothy Goggin tgoggin@sau73.org
Sarah Hengstenberg shengstenberg@sau73.org
Louise Jagusch ljagusch@sau73.org
Jason Javalgi jjavalgi@sau73.org
Meg Jenkins mjenkins@sau73.org
Lori Jewett ljewett@sau73.org
Cheryl Johnson cjohnson@sau73.org
Deb Laliberte dlaliberte@sau73.org
Dawn Ledwith dledwith@sau73.org
Michael Loughlin mloughlin@sau73.org
Karen Madon ghsguidance@sau73.org
Joe Maslow jmaslow@sau73.org
Mary McCall mmccall@sau73.org
Jennifer McDonald jmcdonald@sau73.org
Jean Moreau jmoreau@sau73.org
Corey Nazer cnazer@sau73.org
Diana O'Connor doconnor@sau73.org
Steve O'Riordan soriordan@sau73.org
Melissa Otis motis@sau73.org
Andrew Pegg apegg@sau73.org
Chris Perkins cperkins@sau73.org
Linda Perkins lperkins@sau73.org
Scott Piddington spiddington@sau73.org
Eric Porusta eporusta@sau73.org
Daniela Rangelova drangelova@sau73.org
Thomas Raymond traymond@sau73.org
Denise Sanborn dsanborn@sau73.org
Monica Sawyer msawyer@sau73.org
Emily Soucy esoucy@sau73.org
Anthony Sperazzo asperazzo@sau73.org
Janice Stowell jstowell@sau73.org
Melody Strout mstrout@sau73.org
Julie Stuart jstuart@sau73.org
Amy Tripp atripp@sau73.org
Lorienne Valovanie lvalovanie@sau73.org
Jessica Wallace jwallace@sau73.org
Laura Weed lweed@sau73.org
Julie Whitaker jwhitaker@sau73.org
Terry Wilson twilson@sau73.org
Aaron Witham awitham@sau73.org
Emily Wolpin ewolpin@sau73.org
Jennifer Wyatt jwyatt@sau73.org
Mike Zulauf mzulauf@sau73.org

 

  
     
  
  
     
  
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.