Portrait of a Learner

Portrait of a Learner emblem

We like to recognize learners that exemplify an "above and beyond" mentality and work ethic. Learners nominated for this recognition have exhibited one of the four characteristics of our Portrait of a LearnerInnovate, Collaborate, Critically Think, and Self-Directed.


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.