We like to recognize learners that exemplify an “above and beyond” mentality and work ethic. Learners nominated for this recognition have exhibited one of the four characteristics of our school’s motto, Gilford Students LEAD: LearnExcelAchieve, & Dream. The following students will be recognized through a school-wide announcement and will be invited to a celebration with school administrators. Again, congratulations! 

GHS LEAD Recognition January 2019:      
Mike Maltais, Morgan Taylor, Ellie Swarthout, Will Perry, Corey McDowell, Ashley Servin, Michelle  Gallant, Baylee Gill, Emily O'Connor, Sam Mercer, Mae Kenney, Kendall Jones, Ruby Tinsley, Adrian  Siravo, Cordelia Larivee-Ambrose, Jacob Guay, Ian Taylor, MacKenzie Yale, Greg Madore, Alex Cheek, Taryn Fawkes, Delissa Brooks, Eddie Demers, Ian Sanville, Taryn Fawkes, Alex Aquaro, Alexandria Aquaro, Nicole  Green, Melody Davies, Eddie Demers, Will  Perry , Zoltan Stefan, Alex Cameron, Neil Miller, Bradley  McIntire, Matthew Smith



Gilford Students LEAD