WACE National Co-op Scholarship Program

posted Sep 13, 2017, 4:50 AM by Polly Camire
Deadline: Individual schools have their own deadlines.  Award: 160 merit-based scholarships totaling over 4 million dollars.  Students applying to the following schools should consider this program: CLARKSON UNIVERSITY; DREXEL UNIVERSITY; MERRIMACK COLLEGE; ROCHESTER INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY; SUNY-OSWEGO; UNIVERSITY OF TOLEDO; UNIVERSITY OF CINCINNATI; UNIVERSITY OF MASSACHUSETTS, LOWELL; WENTWORTH INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY.  Information and an application may be found at www.waceinc.org, or see Mrs. Camire in the school counseling office for more information.